Change Language: deutschdeutsch I englishenglish

VIA NOVA creatine (nutritional supplement)

The power supplement of professionals

Kreatin

Creatine is a natural food component which is contained primarily in meat and seafood. Creatine as a temporary energy store is part of the resynthesis of ATP (adenosine triphosphate). The more creatine is stored in the muscles the faster ATP can be reproduced.

The more or the quicker ATP is available the better is the performance. Creatine has this performance-increasing effect especially in highly intensive short-term strains (weight training, sprints, long jump and high jump, field events, weight lifting and other technical sports).

Other positive effects of creatine are the support of muscle growth and – especially interesting for women – an improvement of cellulite. Due to the increased supply of VIA NOVA creatine, the temporary stores are filled.

Once the stores are filled completely, at least two additional repetitions can be made in weight lifting. It can also often be observed that maximum performance, e.g. in bench pressing, can be increased by ten to 20 kilograms with a creatine cure. Within six weeks, an increase in weight (muscles) of up to five kilograms can be achieved. This increase in performance can be transferred to every sport that requires strength and speed.

When and how do you take VIA NOVA creatine properly?

Combine creatine with D-ribose from VIA NOVA!

To increase performance and to build up muscles, the following dose is recommended during the loading phase:

  • on the first six days, take five to six capsules of 750 mg four times a day between meals,
  • during the maintenance phase (approx. six to eight weeks), three to four capsules a day between meals.
  • It is advisable to take magnesium (approx. 250–500 mg) in addition to creatine, if necessary.

VIA NOVA creatine is a German quality product and guarantees you ultrapure creatine monohydrate. This is why so many world-class athletes trust this product only – and the number is growing.

Package size:

300 capsules of 750 mg of ultrapure creatine monohydrate RRP 75,00 EUR

Sprache wählen: deutschdeutsch I englishenglish

Via Nova Kreatin Nahrungsergänzung

Das Kraftsupplement der Profis

Kreatin

Kreatin ist ein natürlicher Nahrungsbestandteil, der hauptsächlich in Fleisch und Meeresfrüchten enthalten ist. Als ein Energiezwischenspeicher ist Kreatin an der Resynthese von ATP (Adenosintriphosphat) beteiligt. Je mehr Kreatin in der Muskulatur gespeichert ist, desto schneller kann ATP nachgebildet werden.

Je mehr oder je schneller ATP zur Verfügung steht, desto höher ist die Leistung. Kreatin bringt diesen leistungssteigernden Effekt vor allem bei hochintensiven Kurzzeitbelastungen (Krafttraining, Sprints, Weit- und Hochsprung, Wurfdisziplinen, Gewichtheben und anderen technischen Sportarten).

Weitere positive Wirkungen von Kreatin sind eine Förderung des Muskelwachstums und – interessant für Frauen – eine Verbesserung der Cellulite. Durch die vermehrte Zufuhr von VIA NOVA Kreatin werden die Zwischenspeicher aufgefüllt.

Sind die Speicher maximal gefüllt, können so im Gewichtheben insgesamt mindestens zwei Wiederholungen mehr absolviert werden. Häufig wird zudem beobachtet, dass durch eine Kreatinkur die Maximalleistung z. B. im Bankdrücken um zehn bis 20 Kilogramm erhöht werden kann. In sechs Wochen kann eine Gewichtszunahme (Muskulatur) von bis zu fünf Kilogramm erzielt werden. Diese Leistungssteigerung lässt sich auf jede Schnellkraftsportart übertragen.

Wie und wann nehmen Sie VIA NOVA Kreatin richtig?

Kombinieren Sie Kreatin mit D-Ribose von VIA NOVA!

Zur Leistungssteigerung und zum Muskelaufbau empfiehlt sich in der Aufladephase folgende Dosierung:

  • an den ersten sechs Tagen viermal täglich fünf bis sechs Kapseln à 750 mg zwischen den Mahlzeiten,
  • in der Haltephase (ca. sechs bis acht Wochen ) täglich drei bis vier Kapseln zwischen den Mahlzeiten.
  • Es empfiehlt sich, gegebenenfalls zusätzlich zum Kreatin auch Magnesium (ca. 250–500 mg) einzunehmen.

VIA NOVA Kreatin ist deutsche Qualitätsware und garantiert reinstes Kreatin-Monohydrat. Darum vertrauen so viele und immer mehr Weltklasseathleten nur diesem Produkt.


Packungsgröße:

300 Kapseln à 750mg reinstes Kreatin MonohydratUVP 75,00 EUR (PZN: 10253305)*

*Dieses Produkt kann in jeder deutschen Apotheke mit der dargestellten PZN-Nummer bestellt werden.