Change Language: deutschdeutsch I englishenglish

Via Nova Vipro 100

The healthy, meatless diet with soy protein isolate

Vipro100

Protein is the most important building material of the human body. Therefore, it is also referred to as the "component of life". Liquid aside, 75% of the human body consists of protein which is the substance for muscles, enzymes, blood cells, hormones, cartilages, skin, hair and fingernails.

Meeting the daily protein requirements can possibly become quite hard. Especially since attention should be paid to not consuming too much animal protein. Therefore, a regular substitution with Vipro 100 soy protein is extremely reasonable.

Benefits of Vipro 100:

  • soy plant 100% conventionally cultivated,
  • optimal absorption,
  • lactose-free and easy to digest,
  • pH neutral
  • and free from gluten, milk, artificial sweeteners, colorants, preservatives and flavouring agents.

The best way to take Vipro 100:

Vipro 100 can be combined with thinned juice, milk, yogurt, soups or other foodstuffs, just as you like, or it can simply be prepared with water in a shaker (maybe refine the taste with fruit concentrates).

A well-balanced diet is the basis of a healthy and active life. Vipro 100 is the ideal nutritional supplement especially in combination with meatless or meat-reduced diets, in top-class sport and when exposed to high mental demands.

Package size:

750 g powder, RRP 29,90 EUR

Sprache wählen: deutschdeutsch I englishenglish

Via Nova Vipro 100

Die gesunde, fleischlose Ernährung mit Soja Protein-Isolat

Vipro100

Eiweiß (Protein) ist der wichtigste Baustoff des menschlichen Körpers. Man bezeichnet ihn deshalb auch als „Lebensbaustein“. Der Mensch besteht ohne Flüssigkeit zu 75 % aus Eiweiß, der Bausubstanz für Muskeln, Enzyme, Blutzellen, Hormone, Knorpel, Haut, Haare und Fingernägel.

Den täglichen Eiweißbedarf zu decken, kann unter Umständen recht schwierig werden. Zumal darauf geachtet werden sollte, dass man nicht zu viel tierisches Eiweiß aufnimmt. Daher ist die regelmäßige Substitution durch Vipro 100 Soja-Protein äußerst sinnvoll.

Vorteile von Vipro 100:

  • 100 % pflanzlich (konventionell) angebaute Sojapflanze,
  • optimale Resorption (Aufnahme),
  • milchzuckerfrei und leicht verdaulich,
  • pH-neutral
  • und frei von Gluten, Milch, künstlichen Süßstoffen, Farb-, Konservierungs- u. Geschmacksstoffen.

So nehmen Sie Vipro 100 am besten ein:

Nach Belieben kann Vipro 100 mit verdünnten Säften, Milch, Joghurt, Suppen oder anderen Lebensmitteln kombiniert oder einfach mit Wasser im Schüttelbecher zubereitet werden (evtl. mit Fruchtkonzentraten geschmacklich verfeinern).

Eine bewusste Ernährung ist die Grundlage für ein gesundes und aktives Leben. Besonders bei fleischloser oder -armer Ernährung, körperlicher Beanspruchung, Spitzensport und geistiger Forderung ist Vipro 100 die ideale Nahrungsergänzung.

Packungsgröße:

750 g Pulver UVP 29,90 EUR (PZN: 03895440)*

*Dieses Produkt kann in jeder deutschen Apotheke mit der dargestellten PZN-Nummer bestellt werden.