Change Language: deutschdeutsch I englishenglish
Vitamun-Logo

Via Nova Vitamun®

the full strength of nature in one package - without alcohol

vitamun

Everyone who is concerned about a healthy lifestyle, knows how important a balanced diet is for you to remain healthy and to maintain performance.

Vitamun® drinking ampoules account for the needs and requirements of the world today. Carefully processed, highly efficient micro-nutrient complexes gained from healthy natural sources allow your body to find harmony with itself again.

The recipe of success of Vitamun®:

  • 800 mg royal jelly: The queen bee elixir contains as much concentrated energy as hardly any other substance in nature. Royal jelly alone is responsible for the fact that the queen bee has a life expectancy which is 30–40 times higher than that of a worker bee. Its whole life, it is protected against any disease thanks to an optimization of the immune system. Cellular respiration, regeneration and oxygen utilization are improved considerably. Vitamun® contains an extraordinarily high amount of "royal energy".
  • 400 mg pollen powder (broken down): In nature broken down pollen turns out to be a transmitter of an enormous life dynamism. The body is supplied with important micronutrients that are essential for the elementary biochemical processes of life.
  • 180 mg hand-picked green tea extract: Green tea contains valuable flavonoids that offer antioxidant protection. Other substances are stimulating, reviving and help to overcome energy slumps.
  • 90 mg propolis extract: Propolis gives the Vitamun® drinking ampoules a characteristic, incomparable taste. Inside the beehive, propolis has an immense benefit and it ensures the survival of the bee colonies. It protects them against viruses, bacteria and other germs. A bee is therefore protected against diseases.
  • Energy booster honey and lingonberry juice-concentrate: Honey and lingonberry juice contain efficient enzymes, vitamins, minerals, trace elements and are valuable components of a healthy diet.
  • Daily requirements of broad-spectrum vitamins: Vitamins are essential for maintaining many processes of life and metabolism, plus they strengthen our cells against dangers like the "free radicals". A sufficient and regular vitamin intake can prevent many possible problems already at the first onset.

We recommend:

Split the content of one drinking ampoule into two to three doses to be taken throughout the day and leave it in your mouth for approx. one to two minutes before swallowing it. In the wet and cold season or in times of high stress, it is absolutely safe to increase the number of drinking ampoules to two to three per day.



Package size:

20 drinking ampoules of 10 mLRRP 52,90 EUR

Sprache wählen: deutschdeutsch I englishenglish
Vitamun-Logo

Via Nova Vitamun®

Kraftpaket aus der Natur - ohne Alkohol

vitamun

Wie wichtig eine ausgewogene Ernährung für die Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit ist, weiß heute jeder, der sich Gedanken über eine gesunde Lebensweise macht.

Vitamun®-Trinkampullen tragen den Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen der heutigen Zeit Rechnung. Schonend verarbeitete, hocheffiziente Mikronährstoffkomplexe aus gesunden, natürlichen Quellen lassen Ihren Körper wieder in Harmonie mit sich selbst kommen.

Das Erfolgsrezept von Vitamun®:

  • 800 mg Geleé Royale:Der Futtersaft der Bienenkönigin enthält so viel geballte Energie wie kaum eine andere Substanz in der Natur. Gelée Royale allein ist dafür verantwortlich, dass die Bienenkönigin eine 30–40-mal längere Lebenserwartung hat als eine Arbeitsbiene. Zeitlebens ist sie durch eine Optimierung des Immunsystems vor allen Krankheiten geschützt. Die Zellatmung, die Regeneration und Sauerstoffverwertung werden wesentlich verbessert. Vitamun® enthält außerordentlich viel „königliche Energie“.
  • 400 mg Blütenpollenpulver (aufgeschlossen): Aufgeschlossener Blütenpollen erweist sich in der Natur als Übermittler einer gewaltigen Lebensdynamik. Dem Körper werden wichtige Vitalstoffe, die für die elementaren biochemischen Lebensprozesse unerlässlich sind, zugeführt.
  • 180 mg verlesener Grüntee-Extrakt: Grüner Tee enthält wertvolle Flavonoide, die antioxidativen Schutz bieten. Andere Stoffe regen an, machen munter und helfen, Leistungstiefs zu überwinden.
  • 90 mg Propolis-Extrakt: Propolis gibt den Vitamun®-Trinkfläschchen einen markanten, unvergleichbaren Geschmack. Im Bienenstock hat Propolis sensationellen Nutzen und sichert das Überleben der Bienenvölker. Sie schützt vor Viren, Bakterien und anderen Keimen. Die Biene ist damit vor Krankheiten geschützt.
  • Energiespender Blütenhonig und Preiselbeersaftkonzentrat: Honig und Preiselbeersaft enthalten effektive Enzyme, Vitamine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente und sind wertvolle Bestandteile einer gesunden Ernährung.
  • Tagesbedarf an Breitband-Vitaminkomplex: Vitamine sind unentbehrlich für die Aufrechterhaltung vieler Lebens- u. Stoffwechselvorgänge und stärken unsere Zellen vor Gefahren wie den „freien Radikalen“. Ausreichende und regelmäßige Vitaminzufuhr kann viele mögliche Probleme bereits im Ansatz verhindern.

Wir empfehlen:

Den Inhalt einer Trinkampulle auf zwei bis drei Gaben über den Tag verteilen und ca. ein bis zwei Minuten vor dem Schlucken im Mund belassen. In der nasskalten Jahreszeit oder in Zeiten besonderer Belastung kann die Zahl der Trinkampullen bedenkenlos auf zwei bis drei pro Tag erhöht werden.


Packungsgröße:

20 Trinkampullen à 10mlUVP 52,90 EUR (PZN: 00889137)*

*Dieses Produkt kann in jeder deutschen Apotheke mit der dargestellten PZN-Nummer bestellt werden.